Team

Management team

Daniel Simard
Chief Executive Officer and
Group Annuity Plans Advisor
daniel.simard@batirente.com

Éric Filion, FCIA, FSA
Actuary and Chief Operating Officer
eric.filion@batirente.com

 

Vickie Lavoie, FCIA, FSA
Actuary and Director,
Development Strategies
vickie.lavoie@batirente.com

Team

Marie Beaudoin
Group Annuity Plans Advisor
marie.beaudoin@batirente.com

Martin Blais
Financial Security Advisor,
Group Insurance and
Group Annuity Plans Advisor
martin.blais@batirente.com

Pierre Boies
Administrative Technician
administration@batirente.com

 

Evelyne Clermont
Communications and Marketing Manager
evelyne.clermont@batirente.com

Marie-Diane Deslauriers, CFA
Senior Manager – Corporate and
Institutional Affairs, Group Annuity
Plans Advisor
marie-diane.deslauriers@batirente.com

Jean-François Dumais
Investment Strategy Manager
jean-francois.dumais@batirente.com

Michelle Faucher, F. Pl.
Financial Security Advisor
and Group Annuity Plans Advisor
michelle.faucher@batirente.com

Catherine Magny
Financial Security Advisor,
Group Insurance and
Group Annuity Plans Advisor
catherine.magny@batirente.com

Hélène Marcoux, F. Pl.
Group Annuity Plans Advisor
helene.marcoux@batirente.com

Claire Servant, F. Pl.
Account Representative
claire.servant@batirente.com

Katya Vanbeselaere
Communications and Marketing Manager
katya.vanbeselaere@batirente.com

Catherine Zemelka
Communications and Marketing Advisor
catherine.zemelka@batirente.com

Share This