Our team

Management team

Éric Filion, FCIA, FSA

Chief Executive Officer
eric.filion@batirente.com

 

Marie-Claude Baker Prud’homme

Director, Finances, Governance and Risks
marie-claude.baker-prudhomme@batirente.com

Vickie Lavoie, FCIA, FSA

Chief Operating Officer
vickie.lavoie@batirente.com

Hélène Marcoux, F. Pl.

Director, Development
helene.marcoux@batirente.com

Team

Catherine Aubry

Secretariat and
Support Officer

catherine.aubry@batirente.com

Marie Beaudoin

Financial Security Advisor,
Group Annuity Plans Advisor

marie.beaudoin@batirente.com

Jean-François Blais

Jean-François Blais, F. Pl.

Financial Security Advisor,
Group Annuity Plans Advisor

jean-francois.blais@batirente.com

Martin Blais

Financial Security Advisor,
Group Insurance and
Group Annuity Plans Advisor
martin.blais@batirente.com

Olivier Bossé-LeBel, F. Pl.

Group Annuity Plans Advisor,
Trainee, Insurance of Persons

olivier.bosse-lebel@batirente.com

Line Bourbonnais

Communications and
Marketing Manager

line.bourbonnais@batirente.com

Vanessa Bourque

Investment Strategy Analyst
vanessa.bourque@batirente.com

Evelyne Clermont

Communications and
Marketing Manager

evelyne.clermont@batirente.com

Jean-François Dumais

Investment Strategy Manager
jean-francois.dumais@batirente.com

Michelle Faucher, F. Pl.

Financial Security Advisor,
Group Annuity Plans Advisor
michelle.faucher@batirente.com

Bethgine Horacius

Business Development Technician
bethgine.horacius@batirente.com

Sébastien Jalbert, F. Pl.

Financial Security Advisor,
Group Annuity Plans Advisor

sebastien.jalbert@batirente.com

Sherly Joassaint

Business Development Technician
sherly.joassaint@batirente.com

Nirva Lucien

Accounting Technician
nirva.lucien@batirente.com

Peggy Napi-Fotso

Business Development Technician
peggy.napi-fotso@batirente.com

Claire Servant, F. Pl.

Financial Security Advisor,
Group Annuity Plans Advisor

claire.servant@batirente.com

Katya Vanbeselaere

Communications and
Marketing Manager

katya.vanbeselaere@batirente.com

Share This