Team

Management team

Daniel Simard

Chief Executive Officer and
Group Annuity Plans Advisor
daniel.simard@batirente.com

Éric Filion, FCIA, FSA

Actuary and Chief Operating Officer
eric.filion@batirente.com

 

Vickie Lavoie, FCIA, FSA

Actuary and Director,
Development Strategies
vickie.lavoie@batirente.com

Team

Marie Beaudoin

Group Annuity Plans Advisor
and Insurance of Persons Trainee

marie.beaudoin@batirente.com

Martin Blais

Financial Security Advisor,
Group Insurance and
Group Annuity Plans Advisor
martin.blais@batirente.com

Pierre Boies

Administrative Technician
administration@batirente.com

 

Evelyne Clermont

Communications and Marketing Manager
evelyne.clermont@batirente.com

Jean-François Dumais

Investment Strategy Manager
jean-francois.dumais@batirente.com

Michelle Faucher, F. Pl.

Financial Security Advisor
and Group Annuity Plans Advisor
michelle.faucher@batirente.com

Catherine Magny

Financial Security Advisor,
Group Insurance and
Group Annuity Plans Advisor
catherine.magny@batirente.com

Hélène Marcoux, F. Pl.

Group Annuity Plans Advisor
and Insurance of Persons Trainee

helene.marcoux@batirente.com

Claire Servant, F. Pl.

Account Representative
and Insurance of Persons Trainee

claire.servant@batirente.com

Katya Vanbeselaere

Communications and Marketing Manager
katya.vanbeselaere@batirente.com

Catherine Zemelka

Communications and Marketing Manager
catherine.zemelka@batirente.com

Share This