Team

Management team

Daniel Simard, Chief Executive Officer and Group Annuity Plans Advisor
daniel.simard@batirente.com

Éric Filion, FCIA, FSA, Actuary and Chief Operating Officer
eric.filion@batirente.com

Team

Marie Beaudoin, Group-Annuity Advisor
marie.beaudoin@batirente.com

Martin Blais, Financial Security Advisor, Group Insurance and Group Annuity Plans
martin.blais@batirente.com

Pierre Boies, Administrative Technician
administration@batirente.com

Evelyne Clermont, Marketing Manager
evelyne.clermont@batirente.com

Marie-Diane Deslauriers, CFA, Senior Manager – Institutional Markets, Group Annuity Plans Advisor and Corporate Secretary
marie-diane.deslauriers@batirente.com

Jean-François Dumais, Investment Strategy Manager
jean-francois.dumais@batirente.com

Michelle Faucher, F. Pl., Financial Security Advisor and Group Annuity Plans Advisor
michelle.faucher@batirente.com

Vickie Lavoie, FCIA, FSA, Actuary and Group Annuity Plans Advisor
vickie.lavoie@batirente.com

Hélène Marcoux, F. Pl., Group Annuity Plans Advisor
helene.marcoux@batirente.com

Katya Vanbeselaere, Communications Manager
katya.vanbeselaere@batirente.com

Share This